Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.9/5 stars on 39 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Absolutely, HANDS DOWN the best online buying experience I've had with any dealership. Kate was fantastic. I had some trouble explaining the exact part, Kate not only found it but saved me a bunch of money too! You guys are great??

    TUSKEGEE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Appreciate telephone help and also appreciated the foresight of the person who anticipated that since alternator belts are packaged as a pair, I'd ordered a second pack of alternator belts by mistake, and they pre-refunded the non-needed second package.

    DESTIN, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    I have submitted dozens of orders, and Kate has handled all of them in a professional and timely manner. I particularly appreciate her prompt responses to my on-line questions and her help identifying the right parts when the Service Manual or the Parts Diagrams are less than clear (which is too common). Years ago I ordered most of my parts on-line from out of state entities, but I have learned that I have fewer headaches and hassles ordering on-line from Reinhardt--- ultimately saving me a lot of time and money.

    PIKE ROAD, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    Confusing on how to order grouments. I did not understand know how many grouments I need. 1package or more than one package.

    INDEPENDENCE, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Always outstanding service and quick delivery to the dealership for local pick-up! EXCELLENT PRICING!

    PRATTVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-01

    So far so good

    TROY, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    thanks for making my shopping experience with you guys easy! definitely 5 stars!

    ALABASTER, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    Every experience ordering using this website has been EXCEPTIONAL and the savings are significant!

    PRATTVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-12

    I absolutely LOVE this service and ease of ordering from Reinhardt. I only own older Toyotas and this site has saved me TONS of money over service desk pricing. Kate (the lady who handles the orders) is AWESOME! Highly recommended!!!!!! Save money and get great service from Kate and Reinhardt Toyota!!!!

    PRATTVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Great job and the best price for a US Army Soldier. Thanks

    JOHNS ISLAND, SC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    Good

    MOUNTAIN BRK, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    looking forward to the delivery!

    Brownsville, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Great

    CARTERSVILLE, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-01

    So far so good. Hope the pickup experience is as good.

    MONTGOMERY, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-27

    Y'all did great!

    DEATSVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Great customer service! So glad Kate verified my previous order and detected an error. Thank you, Kate!

    HENDERSONVLLE, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-17

    easy ordering and good pricing

    AUBURN, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Awesome new site from Reinhardt!

    PRATTVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-28

    Great!

    Deatsville, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    great discounts!

    Pharr, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Great prices!

    Phenix City, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    ??

    Chipley, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Really awesome that you guys not only carry basically every essential part for my '87 MR2, but also have the interface that you do. Makes it amazingly easy to find what i need

    Tuscaloosa, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-28

    Great

    Montgomery, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Better pricing than my local Toyota dealership, from NY buyer

    Copiague, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Great

    Weaverville, NC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    So far, so good. I will know for sure once my order arrives and is installed.

    string:MONTGOMERY, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    web site quirky

    MEM, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    It was easy to purchase parts form the site. Well done.

    MONTGOMERY, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    Great Price. Prompt response to my questions.

    BOISE, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Really love this new Reinhardt parts ordering site! Finally competitive pricing as compared to other online dealerships selling OE parts (i.e. McGeorge Toyota and Toyota of Dallas)

    PRATTVILLE, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Reinhardt parts associate was very helpful he took the time to confirm the part I was ordering was correct for my car because just searching the internet produced several options. Thank you for your help.

    BYHALIA, MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    This was a very easy process. Will definitely come back to this site for more.

    Panama City Beach, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    web search

    MEMPHIS, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    1st time using this site and found it very user friendly. Love it!

    MILLBROOK, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Very easy to use.

    OPELIKA, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    fast and easy to order parts

    WETUMPKA, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Nice website, first time user.

    HOUSTON, TX
SPWEB38